不丹

Two boys, one smiling one serious, holding the blue United Nations flag with a snow covered mountain in the background.

    联合国驻不丹系统

    联合国是一个国际性组织,于1945年成立,现有会员国193个。联合国的宗旨和工作以《联合国宪章》中规定的机构目标和原则为出发点。 

    1971年9月21日,不丹王国政府成为联合国第128个会员国。联合国驻不丹办事处于1974年初成立。从此,许多联合国机构、基金和方案驻在不丹,共同支持政府满足国家发展需要,改善不丹人民的社会经济状况。 

    2019年至2023年,联合国在不丹提供支持的总体目标是实现 "一个公正、和谐和可持续的不丹,不让任何一个人掉队"。在改革理论基础上,联合国的目标是在2023年前调动并投资约1.2亿美元,在四个成果领域取得成果。 

    作为不让任何人掉队广泛行动的一部分,以下四项成果将有助于不丹执行2030年议程,结束所有形式和层面的贫困,同时治愈和保护我们的地球。联合国的贡献建立在不丹的国际人权承诺之上。 

    里程碑 

    1. 让弱势群体和缺乏基础服务之民获得并接受高质量的健康、营养、保护、教育、水、环境卫生和卫生服务。计划预算总额: 34,821,656美元。
       
    2. .让弱势群体和缺乏基础服务之民获得并接受高质量的健康、营养、保护、教育、水、环境卫生和卫生服务。计划预算总额: 34,821,656美元。 
       
    3. 加强国家利益相关者,为所有人,特别是妇女和弱势群体提供平等机会。计划预算总额:9,781,10美元。 
       
    4. 不丹的社区和经济对气候引起的和其他灾害、生物多样性的丧失以及经济脆弱性有更强的抵抗力。计划预算总额:71,016,800美元。 

    欲了解更多信息,请前往:https://bhutan.un.org/

    查看联合国国家工作队2019年冠状病毒病的相关工作数据,请前往不丹国家概况。 

    联合国驻不丹国家工作队

    驻地协调员办公室
    驻不丹联合国实体

    联合国重要文件

    联发援框架/联合国可持续发展合作框架(国家方案)

    联发援框架/合作框架开始时间
    2019年1月1日
    联发援框架/合作框架结束时间
    2023年12月31日
    新合作框架周期开始日期
    2024年1月1日

Bhutan

The United Nations in Bhutan

The United Nations (UN) is an international organization founded in 1945. Currently made up of 193 Member States, the mission and work of the United Nations are guided by the purposes and principles contained in its founding Charter.

On September 21, 1971, the Royal Government of Bhutan became the 128th member of the United Nations. The Office of the United Nations in Bhutan was established in early 1974. Since then, the country has been home to many UN agencies, funds and programmes that together support the Government in delivering national development needs and improving the socio-economic conditions of the people of Bhutan.

The overall goal of the United Nations’ support to Bhutan from 2019 to 2023 is to support “A Just, harmonious and sustainable Bhutan where no one is left behind”. Based on a theory of change, the UN aims to mobilize and invest an estimated USD 120 million to achieve results in four outcome areas, by 2023.

These four outcomes will help implement the 2030 Agenda in Bhutan, as part of a universal action to leave no one behind, end poverty in all its forms and dimensions, and heal and secure our planet. The UN contributions are building on Bhutan’s international human rights commitments. 

Milestones

  1. Enhanced access to and use of reliable and timely data for inclusive and evidence-based policy and decision making. Total Planned Budget: USD 5,260,000.
     
  2. Vulnerable and unreached people access and receive quality health, nutrition, protection, education, water, sanitation and hygiene services. Total Planned Budget: USD 34,821,656.
     
  3. National stakeholders strengthened to provide equal opportunities for all, particularly women, and vulnerable groups. Total Planned Budget: USD 9,781,10.
     
  4. Bhutan’s communities and its economy are more resilient to climate-induced and other disasters and biodiversity loss as well as economic vulnerability. Total Planned Budget: USD 71,016,800.

To learn more, visit: https://bhutan.un.org/

Data about the work of the UN Country Team on COVID-19 is available on their Country Dashboard

UN Country Team

Resident Coordinator Office

UN Entities in the Country

UN Key Documents

UNDAF/United Nations Sustainable Development Cooperation Framework (CP)

UNDAF/CF Start Date
UNDAF/CF End Date
Start of new CF cycle