吉尔吉斯斯坦

Salamat Sagynbekov, 15, in the backyard of his home, proudly pick apples for dinner.
图片来源:© UNICEF/ Bektur Zhanibekov

 

联合国驻吉尔吉斯共和国系统

吉尔吉斯共和国于1992年3月2日作为一个新独立国家加入联合国。此后,联合国一直支持吉尔吉斯斯坦实现国家发展重点,这些优先事项与可持续发展目标相一致。联合国驻吉尔吉斯斯坦系统是由联合国方案、基金、专门机构和在吉尔吉斯斯坦工作的其他实体组成的。目前,它由27个成员组成,其中12个为非驻地机构。

联合国驻吉尔吉斯斯坦系统的目标是协助联合国实施发展改革,并为实现国际商定的可持续发展目标提供支持。

里程碑

  1. 可持续和包容性的经济增长、工业、农村和农业发展、粮食安全和营养。联合国的承诺是确保每项干预措施都以人为本,特别是妇女、儿童和最弱势群体。联合国将采用支持人民、机构和决策者的三重方法,为经济增长、体面工作和促进劳动机会作出贡献。
     
  2. 善治、法治、人权和性别平等。2018年,联合国系统在吉尔吉斯斯坦与议会、政府民间社会组织、民间组织和主要目标群体——妇女、青年和弱势人群合作,围绕可持续发展目标5、10和16调整相关援助。
     
  3. 环境、气候变化和灾害风险管理。政府的2018-2022年方案强调了环境保护和实施绿色经济原则。到2022年,社区对气候和灾害风险有更强的抵御能力,并参与可持续和包容性的自然资源管理和了解风险的发展。
     
  4. 社会保护、卫生和教育。人力资本(即儿童、青年、母亲/妇女和家庭)层面产生具体成果的系统变革一直是联合国的主要关注点。到2022年,社会保护、卫生和教育系统更加有效和包容,并提供优质服务。
     
  5. 支持可持续发展目标和宣传工作。联合国系统支持吉尔吉斯斯坦政府,并开展了主流化、加速和政策支持(MAPS任务),以提供综合支持,确定阻碍发展进步的瓶颈,并推荐加速器,以创造多种协同效应,预计将推动2030年议程在该国的实施。

欲了解更多信息,请前往:https://kyrgyzstan.un.org/

查看联合国国家工作队2019年冠状病毒病的相关工作数据,请前往哈萨克斯坦国家概况

联合国驻吉尔吉斯斯坦国家工作队

驻地协调员办公室
驻吉尔吉斯斯坦联合国实体

联合国重要文件

联发援框架/联合国可持续发展合作框架(国家方案)

联发援框架/合作框架开始时间
2018年1月1日
联发援框架/合作框架结束时间
2022年12月31日
新合作框架周期开始日期
2023年1月1日

| Photo: UNICEF/ Bektur Zhanibekov

 

The United Nations in the Kyrgyz Republic

The Kyrgyz Republic joined the United Nations on 2 March 1992 as a new independent state. Since then the UN has been supporting Kyrgyzstan to achieve its national priorities, which respond to the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The UN System in Kyrgyzstan is made up of UN affiliated programmes, funds, specialized agencies and other entities working in the country. At present it consists of 27 members, 12 of which are non-residents.

The aim of the UN system in the Kyrgyz Republic is to assist the Country in implementing development reforms and provide support in the achievement of internationally agreed Sustainable Development Goals.

Milestones

  1.  Sustainable and inclusive economic growth, industrial, rural and agricultural development, food security and nutrition.The UN commitment is to ensure that each intervention focuses on people - especially women, children, and the most vulnerable. Using a three-fold approach, supporting people, institutions and policy makers, the UN will contribute to economic growth, decent work, and promote labour opportunities.

  2. Good Governance, rule of law, human rights and gender equality. In 2018 the UN system in Kyrgyzstan partnered with the Parliament, the Government civil society organizations, CSOs and key target groups – women, youth and vulnerable populations to align its assistance around SDGs 5, 10 and 16.

  3. Environment, climate change, and disaster risk management. The Government’s Programme for 2018-2022 emphasizes environmental protection and implementation of the principles of green economy. By 2022, communities are more resilient to climate and disaster risks and are engaged in sustainable and inclusive natural resource management and risk-informed development.
     
  4. Social Protection, Health and Education. System change which produces tangible results at the level of human capital, i.e. a child, youth, mother/women and family has been a major focus for the UN. By 2022, social protection, health and education systems are more effective and inclusive, and provide quality services.
     
  5. Support to Sustainable Development Goals and Advocacy. The UN system supported the Kyrgyz Government and conducted the Mainstreaming, Acceleration and Policy Support (MAPS mission) to provide integrated support in identifying bottlenecks that hinder development progress and recommend accelerators that will create multiple synergies expected to advance the implementation of the 2030 Agenda in the country.

To learn more visit: https://kyrgyzstan.un.org/

Data about the work of the UN Country Team on COVID-19 is available on their Country Dashboard

UN Country Team

Resident Coordinator Office

Mr. Munawwar Alam

RCO Team Leader/Main Office Contact

UN Entities in the Country

UN Key Documents

UNDAF/United Nations Sustainable Development Cooperation Framework (CP)

UNDAF/CF Start Date
UNDAF/CF End Date
Start of new CF cycle