فنزويلا (جمهورية بوليفارية)

أطفال صغار من السكان الأصليين يضعون مكياج الجسم التقليدي ويرتدون ملابس تقليدية ويجلسون على الأرض وهم ينظرون إلى الكاميرا.
الصورة: © برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في فنزويلا

الأمم المتحدة في فنزويلا (جمهورية بوليفية)

الأمم المتحدة هي منظمة دولية تأسّست في 24 أكتوبر 1945 من قبل 51 بلدًا ملتزمًا بصون السلم والأمن الدولييًن وتنمية العلاقات الودية بين الأمم وتعزيز التقدم الإجتماعي وتحسين مستويات المعيشة وحقوق الإنسان.

يرأس منظومة الأمم المتحدة في فنزويلا منسّقٌ مقيم تتمثّل مهمّته في تحفيز عملية البرمجة المشتركة وتوجيه الأنشطة التشغيلية وتعزيز تطوير أوجه التآزر بين ولاية كل كيان من كيانات الأمم المتحدة والأولويات الوطنية المحدّدة بشكل مشترك في خطة إطارية للتعاون. لذلك، يعمل المنسّق المقيم بشكل منهجي مع ممثّلي ورؤساء الكيانات الموجودة في البلاد بطريقة جماعية سعياً للتوصل إلى توافق في الآراء. وبالمثل، تعمل منظومة الأمم المتحدة في البلد بالإشتراك مع الدولة الفنزويلية وتقوّي الروابط مع منظمات المجتمع المدني وبقية القطاعات المنظمة من أجل النهوض بالتنمية المستدامة بشكل مشترك.

تعمل عشر وكالات متخصّصة وصناديق وبرامج وكيانات متخصّصة أخرى حاليًا في فريق قطري لدعم الجهود الوطنية لضمان عدم ترك أي أحد في المجتمع الفنزويلي خلف الركب.

مجالات التعاون

1. التنمية المستدامة والحد من الفقر. المساهمة في تنفيذ السياسات العامة التي تركز على الإنسان وتهدف إلى الحد من الفقر وتعزيز الإدماج الإجتماعي والمساواة  وتطوير المشاريع الإجتماعية – الإنتاجية، وكذلك ضمان الحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية واستخدامها المستدام.

2.  التعليم. المساهمة في جهود نظام التعليم البوليفاري الهادفة إلى تحسين جودة المناهج الدراسية وأهميتها مع التركيز على القضايا المتعلّقة بحقوق الإنسان والنوع الاجتماعي والتبادل الثقافي.

3. السيادة والأمن الغذائيّان والتغذويان. المساهمة في تنفيذ السياسات العامة في مجال السيادة والأمن الغذائيَين والتغذويَين بهدف تعزيز تنويع التنمية الإنتاجية وتحسين سبل عيش السكان وتعزيز الوصول إلى الغذاء مع مراعاة الإحتياجات المحددة للشعب الفنزويلي وخصوصًا للفئات السكانية الضعيفة.

4. الصحة. المساهمة في بناء قدرات النظام الوطني للصحة العامة لتنفيذ السياسات العامة مع التركيز على الفئات السكانية الضعيفة مثل النساء والأطفال والمراهقين والشباب فضلًا عن الوقاية من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز وعلاجه ومراقبته ومكافحة الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً والأمراض المعدية والأمراض المزمنة غير المعدية.

5. أمن المواطنين وثقافة السلام. المساهمة في تنفيذ السياسات العامة في مجال أمن المواطن والوصول إلى العدالة بهدف ضمان احترام حقوق الإنسان والحد من الجريمة والإنحراف والمساهمة في تنفيذ سياسة شاملة تهدف إلى تطوير ثقافة سلام تقوم على التضامن ورفاهية الجميع.

6. البيئة والطاقة وإدارة المخاطر: تعزيز السياسات العامة التي تهدف إلى الحفاظ على النظم البيئية الطبيعية وإدارتها بشكل مستدام والإدارة البيئية الفعالة في المناطق الحضرية والريفية والإدارة الشاملة للمخاطر والإستخدام الفعّال والمتنوّع وإنتاج الطاقة.

لمعرفة المزيد، قم بزيارة: Venezuela.un.org

تتوفر بيانات حول استجابة فريق الأمم المتحدة القطري لفيروس كوفيد-19 على لوحة المتابعة الخاصة بالبلد.

فريق الأمم المتحدة القطري في فنزويلا (جمهورية بوليفارية)

مكتب المنسق المقيم
كيانات الأمم المتحدة في فنزويلا (جمهورية بوليفارية)

وثائق الأمم المتحدة الرئيسة

إطار عمل الأمم المتحدة للمساعدة الإنمائية/إطار الأمم المتحدة للتعاون في مجال التنمية المستدامة

إطار عمل الأمم المتحدة للمساعدة الإنمائية / تاريخ بدء الدورة
01 يناير 2015
إطار عمل الأمم المتحدة للمساعدة الإنمائية / تاريخ إنتهاء الدورة
31 ديسمبر 2019
بداية الدورة الجديدة
01 يناير 2022

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

| Photo: UNDP Venezuela

The United Nations in Venezuela 

The United Nations is a multilateral organization founded on 24 October 1945 by 51 countries that pledged to maintaining peace and security, fostering friendly relations and promoting social progress among nations, as well as working to improve the living standards and advancing human rights. 

In Venezuela, the United Nations development system (UNDS) is led by a Resident Coordinator, who seeks to promote the joint programming process and operational matters, by fostering synergies between the mandates of each agency and the national priorities agreed on a Cooperation Framework. Therefore, the UNCT acts in a collegiate manner and always through consensus with the Representatives and Heads of Agencies that have a presence in the country. Furthermore, the United Nations family in the country works jointly with the Venezuelan State, and it is also strengthening ties with civil society organizations and the rest of the organized sectors towards jointly advancing sustainable development. 

Today, there are 10 agencies, funds, programmes and other specialized entities that as a country team work to accompany national efforts to leave no one behind. 

Areas of cooperation 

  1. Sustainable Development and Poverty: We contributed to the implementation of public policies aimed to reduce poverty, promote social inclusion and equality, develop socio-productive projects, and to preserve conservation and sustainable use of natural resources with a human-centric approach.   
     
  2. Education: We helped to strengthen the quality and importance of the Bolivarian Educational System, with a focus on human rights, gender and intercultural exchange. 
     
  3. Food and Nutrition Sovereignty and Security: Contributions were made to the implementation of public policies in areas related to ​​food and nutritional sovereignty and security. We aimed to diversify production, to strengthen the population's livelihoods and the access to nutritional food, considering the specific needs of the Venezuelan people, especially the vulnerable populations. 
     
  4. Health: Contribute to building up the capacities of the National Public Health System  to implement public policies with an emphasis on vulnerable populations, such as women, children, adolescents and youth; prevention, treat and monitoring of HIV/AIDS, control of sexually transmitted infections and transmittable diseases, and Chronic Non-communicable Diseases. 
      
  5. Citizen Safety and Culture of Peace: We contributed to the implementation of public policies on safety and access to justice that secure citizens’ human rights, as well asreduce crime and delinquency. We also support the implementation of comprehensive policies to build the culture of peace, centred on solidarity and wellbeing for all. 
      
  6. Environment, Energy and Risk Management: We fostered public policies aimed at the conservation and sustainable management of natural ecosystems and efficient environmental management in urban and rural areas, comprehensive risk management, efficient and diversified use and energy production. 

For more information, visit: https://venezuela.un.org/

Data about the work of the UN Country Team on COVID-19 is available on their Country Dashboard

UN Country Team

Resident Coordinator Office

UN Entities in the Country

UN Key Documents

UNDAF/United Nations Sustainable Development Cooperation Framework (CP)

UNDAF/CF Start Date
UNDAF/CF End Date
Start of new CF cycle