图中女孩们在电脑前工作

沟通交流

图片来源:© Tom Perry/世界银行

沟通交流新纪元 

全球公众参与和交流新纪元已经来临。我们比以往任何时候更需要加强沟通宣传,让政府、组织和权利人参与到建设性对话中来,以推动可持续发展。 

在极具里程碑意义的第72/279号决议中,联合国大会决定彻底改革联合国发展协调系统,以更好地应对2030年可持续发展议程。为提高各方参与度,加强交流和宣传系统的工作正在稳步推进。 

前进之路  

联合国可持续发展集团将采用更有力的综合途径,加强对国家一级实现2030年议程的支持,并让整个系统以更团结的声音发声。系统内部协作有利于强化联合国与政府、捐助者、私营部门、民间社会之间的合作,以及形成全新的创新合作伙伴关系。凝聚全世界各机构、基金和项目的力量有助于提高驻地国家工作队的分量和可信度。  

全面的信息、数据报告、通信技术和针对性宣传助力之下,联合国可持续发展集团能为实现可持续发展目标提供更充分的理由。作为集团的秘书处,发展协调办公室旨在提供协调的数据收集机制,提供更准确、更有力的全球、区域和国家级成果报告。有理有据的宣传能进一步支持国家工作队向所在国政府和利益攸关者提出实质性案例。 

以整齐划一的声音共同发声能增强全球各地机构、基金和方案的力量,让我们距离实现2030年全球承诺更进一步。 

以整齐划一的声音共同发声能增强全球各地机构、基金和方案的力量,让我们距离实现2030年全球承诺更进一步。

Communications

| Photo: © Tom Perry/World Bank

A New Era in Communications
 

A new era of global public engagement and communication is manifested. Communications and advocacy that engage governments, organizations and rights holders in a constructive dialogue to advance sustainable development is needed more than ever. 

In its landmark resolution 72/279, the General Assembly decided to fundamentally transform the development coordination system of the United Nations to better respond to the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. To ensure stronger engagement, a strengthened communications and advocacy system is underway. 

The Way Forward

With a stronger integrated approach, the UN Sustainable Development Group (UNSDG) will boost support for the achievement of the 2030 Agenda at the country level, and allow the system to speak with a more unified voice. Working together will create opportunities for greater collaboration with the government, donors, the private sector, civil society and new innovative partnerships. Pooling the strengths of the agencies, funds and programmes worldwide gives the country teams on the ground more weight and credibility. 

Through the use of holistic messaging, data reporting, communications technology and targeted outreach, the UNSDG can make a stronger case for the implementation of the Sustainable Development Goals. The Development Coordination Office (DCO), which serves as the Secretariat of the Group, aims to provide a coordinated data collection mechanism for more accurate and robust results reporting at the global, regional and country level. This evidenced-based communication will further support country teams generate substantive cases to their government and stakeholders.

Speaking together with one distinct voice amplifies the power of the agencies, funds and programmes worldwide, and brings us closer to achieving the 2030 global commitment.

Speaking together with one distinct voice amplifies the power of the agencies, funds and programmes worldwide, and brings us closer to achieving the 2030 global commitment.