一个男人抱着婴儿

合作框架

图片来源: ©联合国图片/Martine Perret

联合国可持续发展合作框架 

联合国可持续发展合作框架(可持续发展合作框架),即以前的联合国发展援助框架(联发援框架),是在一国规划和实施联合国发展系统活动的最重要手段。联合国可持续发展合作框架符合会员国对联合国发展改革的呼吁,以提高协调性,支持各国实现2030年议程。 

2030年议程定下的可持续发展目标很高,加上时间紧迫,制定可持续发展合作框架意味着重大的转变。可持续发展合作框架对整个方案周期起指导作用,推动联合国为实现2030年议程所提供集体支持的规划、实施、监测、报告和评估工作。合作框架是联合国与东道国政府之间的协议,确定并反映联合国发展系统在该国的贡献,决定了该国国内外所需的联合国资产配置。     

新的合作框架根植于四个关键目标: 

  1. 合作框架必须明确阐述联合国的集体对策,以帮助各国处理国家发展优先事项,以及在可持续发展目标的道路上缩小与目标的差距。合作框架是支持经济转型的工具,为各国以可持续发展为中心重塑经济政策和做法提供选择,以实现向更具包容性、多元化和就业密集型的经济转型,从而改善所有公民的权利和福祉,巩固经济并保护地球。  
     
  2. 合作框架必须体现伙伴关系精神。伙伴关系精神是2030年议程的核心,不仅包括与东道国政府的伙伴关系,也包括与民间社会、学术界、议会、私营部门、双边合作伙伴等所有利益相关者的伙伴关系,以发挥优势并推动转型变革。  
     
  3. 合作框架必须推动“不让任何一个人掉队”的集体承诺转化为当地人民的实际行动,特别是在最为落后的国家。如今,联合国国家工作队不仅要在国家平均水平基础上查看更具体的数据,还应加强对包容性和解决不平等问题的关注。 
     
  4. 合作框架必须为联合国国家工作队提供针对会员国具体需求和现实情况作出恰当反应的工具,确保所有实体都能有效支持各国执行2030年议程,无论实体是否在实地开展工作。  

“我们知道,为全球所有人实现2030年议程是人类逐步落实人权、建设全球和平繁荣未来的最佳机会。新的联合国合作框架为扩大2030年议程实施范围和展示当地具体成果提供了重要机遇。”

  - 阿米娜·穆罕默德,联合国常务副秘书长兼联合国可持续发展集团主席 

可持续发展合作框架对整个方案周期起指导作用,推动联合国为实现2030年议程提供集体支持的规划、实施、监测、报告和评估工作。

The Cooperation Framework

| Photo: © UN Photo/Martine Perret

United Nations Sustainable Development Cooperation Framework
 

The United Nations Sustainable Development Cooperation Framework (formerly named United Nations Development Assistance Framework) is the most important instrument for planning and implementation of the UN development activities at country level. This is in line with Member States' call for a UN development reform to boost coordination to support countries to achieve the 2030 Agenda.

Given the ambition of the Agenda's Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and the urgency of its timeline, this represents a significant shift. The Cooperation Framework guides the entire programme cycle, driving planning, implementation, monitoring, reporting and evaluation of collective UN support for achieving the 2030 Agenda. The Cooperation Framework—an agreement between the UN and the host government—determines and reflects the UN development system’s contributions in the country and shapes the configuration of UN assets required inside and outside the country.  

The new Cooperation Frameworks are rooted in four key objectives. 

  1. They must clearly articulate the United Nation’s collective response to help countries address national priorities and gaps in their pathway towards meeting the SDGs. The Cooperation Framework is a vehicle for supporting economic transformation, offering options to reframe economic policies and practices around sustainability for inclusive, diversified and job-intensive economic transformation that advances the rights and well-being of all citizens, strengthen economies and protects the planet. 
     
  2. The Cooperation Framework must embody the spirit of partnerships that are at the core of the 2030 Agenda. That means partnerships with host governments—but also partnerships with all stakeholder—civil society, academia, parliaments, the private sector, bilateral partners—to leverage strengths and drive transformative change. 
     
  3. The Cooperation Frameworks must help turn our collective promise to leave no one behind into tangible action for people on the ground, especially those furthest behind. UN country teams will need, more than ever, to move beyond national averages to look at more specific data, with a strengthened focus on inclusion and tackling inequalities. Finally, the Cooperation Framework must provide UN country teams with the tools to tailor responses to a Member State’s specific needs and realities, ensuring that all entities, whether present on the ground or not, can effectively support national implementation of the 2030 Agenda. 
     
  4. The Cooperation Framework must provide UN country teams with the tools to tailor responses to a Member State’s specific needs and realities, ensuring that all entities, whether present on the ground or not, can effectively support national implementation of the 2030 Agenda. 
     

"We know that achieving the 2030 Agenda for everyone, everywhere is humanity’s best chance of ensuring the progressive realization of human rights and a future of peace and prosperity for all. The new UN Cooperation Frameworks offer a tremendous opportunity to scale up implementation of the 2030 Agenda and demonstrate concrete results on the ground." 

  - Amina J. Mohammed, United Nations Deputy Secretary-General, Chair of the United Nations Sustainable Development Group

The Cooperation Framework guides the entire programme cycle, driving planning, implementation, monitoring, reporting and evaluation of collective UN support for achieving the 2030 Agenda.