صربيا

لقطة لمبنى في صربيا تحت سماء زرقاء لامعة.
الصورة: © الأمم المتحدة في صربيا

الأمم المتحدة في صربيا

تحضر الأمم المتحدة في جمهورية صربيا (يوغوسلافيا السابقة) منذ اندلاع الأزمة في المنطقة في أوائل التسعينيات، ويعمل فريق الأمم المتحدة القطري مع حكومة جمهورية صربيا منذ أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين.

يتألّف فريق الأمم المتحدة القطري في صربيا حاليًا من 19 وكالة وصندوقًا وبرنامجًا تابعًا للأمم المتحدة مقيمًا وغير مقيم للمضي قدمًا في تنفيذ أولويات التنمية الوطنية بما يتماشى مع خطة التنمية المستدامة لعام 2030 وأهداف التنمية المستدامة السبعة عشر.

يتولّى المنسّق المقيم للأمم المتحدة مهمّة تنسيق عمل الفريق ويتم تحديد مهمّته من خلال إطار الشراكة من أجل التنمية (2016-2020) الذي تم توقيعه بين حكومة جمهورية صربيا وفريق الأمم المتحدة القطري. يرسم هذا الإطار خريطة الطريق للتعاون الإستراتيجي الذي يهدف إلى زيادة تعزيز الحوكمة الرشيدة وسيادة القانون وتنمية الموارد الإجتماعية والبشرية والتنمية الإقتصادية والنمو والعمالة وحماية البيئة ومكافحة تغيّر المناخ وبناء مجتمعات قادرة على الصمود، وكذلك دمج الثقافة في العملية الشاملة للتنمية المستدامة.

في خلال السنوات الثلاث الأولى من تنفيذ إطار الشراكة من أجل التنمية 2020-2016، نفّذ فريق الأمم المتحدة القطري في صربيا برنامج مساعدة بقيمة 193 مليون دولار، تمّ استثمار 150 مليون دولار منها في أنشطة التنمية العادية و43 مليون دولار على الأنشطة المتعلّقة باللّاجئين / الهجرة.

محطات مفصليّة

1. يعمل 19 عضوًا - وكالات وصناديق وبرامج - من فريق الأمم المتحدة القطري في جمهورية صربيا معًا لتنفيذ إطار الشراكة من أجل التنمية للفترة 2020-2016 لمساعدة البلاد على تحقيق أولويات التنمية الوطنية المتوافقة تمامًا مع خطة التنمية المستدامة لعام 2030 وعمليات إصلاح الإتحاد الأوروبي.

2. حوكمة وسيادة القانون: بحلول عام 2020، تتم حماية حقوق الإنسان في صربيا، ولا سيما حقوق الفئات الضعيفة، وتتحسّن إمكانية الوصول إلى القضاء و الجهات الأمنية. يتم تعزيز آليات المساءلة والتمثيل في هيئات الحكم على جميع المستويات بحيث تُقدّم خدمات ذات جودة أفضل للسكان والإقتصاد. تعمل مؤسّسات الدولة والجهات الفاعلة الأخرى ذات الصلة على تحسين الوضع فيما يتعلّق بالمساواة بين الجنسَين وتمكين النساء والفتيات، ولا سيما المنتميات إلى الفئات الضعيفة، من العيش في مأمن من التمييز والعنف.

3. موارد بشرية وتنمية إجتماعية: بحلول عام 2020، أصبحت الخدمات الصحية شاملة ومنصفة وعالية الجودة ومراعية للإعتبارات الجنسانية ومناسبة للعمر وحامية لحقوق المريض ومتاحة للجميع. تمّ إنشاء نظام تعليمي فعال يمكّن من توفير التعليم المناسب والجيد والشامل والمنصف للجميع، ولا سيما للأكثر ضعفاً ، ويزيد من النتائج التعليمية والاجتماعية. تم تعزيز نظام الرعاية الإجتماعية لتوفير الدعم الشامل والمستمر في الوقت المناسب للأفراد والأسر المعرّضين للخطر وتمكينهم من العيش في بيئة أسرية ومجتمعية آمنة ومأمونة وداعمة.

4. تنمية إقتصادية ونمو وعمالة: بحلول عام 2020، يتم إنتاج بيئة مواتية لتعزيز سبل العيش المستدامة والتنمية الإقتصادية بشكل فعّال تتمحور حول سوق عمل شامل واستحداث فرص عمل لائقة.

5. بيئة وتغيّر المناخ ومجتمعات قادرة على الصمود: بحلول عام 2020، تتحسّن القدرات لمكافحة تغيّر المناخ وإدارة الموارد الطبيعية وتكون المجتمعات أكثر قدرة على الصمود في مواجهة آثار الكوارث الطبيعية والكوارث التي من صنع الإنسان.

6. ثقافة وتنمية: بحلول عام 2020، أصبح لدى صربيا سياسات شاملة تضمن تعزيز قطاع الصناعات الثقافية والتنوع الثقافي وإدارة التراث الثقافي والطبيعي كوسيلة للتنمية المستدامة.

لمعرفة المزيد، قم بزيارة: Serbia.un.org

فريق الأمم المتحدة القطري في صربيا

مكتب المنسق المقيم
كيانات الأمم المتحدة في صربيا

وثائق الأمم المتحدة الرئيسة

إطار عمل الأمم المتحدة للمساعدة الإنمائية/إطار الأمم المتحدة للتعاون في مجال التنمية المستدامة

إطار عمل الأمم المتحدة للمساعدة الإنمائية / تاريخ بدء الدورة
01 يناير 2021
إطار عمل الأمم المتحدة للمساعدة الإنمائية / تاريخ إنتهاء الدورة
31 ديسمبر 2025
بداية الدورة الجديدة
01 يناير 2026

Serbia

The United Nations in Serbia

The UN has been present in the Republic of Serbia (and the former Yugoslavia) since the beginning of the crisis in the Region in early nineties. The UN Country Team (UNCT) has been working with the Government of the Republic of Serbia since early 2000s.

UNCT in Serbia currently comprises 19 UN Agencies, Funds and Programs, both resident and non-resident who work together to advance national development priorities in line with the Agenda 2030 and 17 Sustainable Development Goals.

The Team is coordinated by the UN Resident Coordinator and operates under the Development Partnership Framework – DPF (2016-2020) signed between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the UN Country Team. The Framework is a road map for strategic cooperation for the further promotion of good governance and the rule of law, development of social and human resources, economic development, growth and employment, environmental protection, fight against climate change and building resilient communities, and integrating culture into the overall process of sustainable development.

During the first three years of implementation of the DPF 2016-2020, UNCT Serbia delivered US$ 193 million worth of assistance of which US$ 150 million was delivered for regular development activities and US$ 43 million for refugee/migration related activities.

Milestones

  1. 19 member agencies funds and programmes of the UNCT in the Republic of Serbia work together through the implementation of the Development Partnership Framework 2016-2020 to support country’s progress in advancing national development priorities fully aligned with the Agenda 2030 and with the EU reform processes
     
  2. Governance and Rule of Law - By 2020, people in Serbia, especially vulnerable groups, have their human rights protected and have improved access to justice and security; Governance institutions at all levels have enhanced accountability and representation to provide better quality services to people and the economy; State institutions and other relevant actors enhance gender equality and enable women and girls, especially those from vulnerable groups, to live lives free from discrimination and violence
     
  3. Social and Human Resources Development - By 2020, high quality, inclusive, equitable, gender-sensitive, and age appropriate health services that protect patient rights are available and utilized by all; An efficient education system is established that enables relevant, quality, inclusive and equitable education to all, particularly the most vulnerable, and increases learning and social outcomes; The social welfare system is strengthened to provide timely, holistic and continued support to individuals and families at risk and enable them to live in a safe, secure, supportive family and community environment
     
  4. Economic Development, Growth, and Employment - By 2020, there is an effective enabling environment that promotes sustainable livelihoods, economic development, focused on an inclusive labour market and decent job creation
     
  5. Environment, Climate Change and Resilient Communities - By 2020, there are improved capacities to combat climate change and manage natural resources and communities are more resilient to the effects of natural and man-made disasters
     
  6. Culture and Development - By 2020, Serbia has inclusive policies ensuring an enhanced cultural industries sector, promoting cultural diversity and managing cultural and natural heritage as a vehicle for sustainable development

To learn more visit: https://serbia.un.org/

UN Country Team

Resident Coordinator Office

UN Entities in the Country

OHCHR

Georgette Gagnon

Director - Field Operations and Technical Cooperation Division (FOTCD)
UNFPA

Mr. John Mosoti

Representative for BiH, Country Director for Serbia, the former Yugaslavia Republic of Macedonia and Director for Kosovo
WHO

Dr Marjan Ivanusa

Representative and Head of Country Office

UN Key Documents

UNDAF/United Nations Sustainable Development Cooperation Framework (CP)

UNDAF/CF Start Date
UNDAF/CF End Date
Start of new CF cycle