塞尔维亚

A wide shot of a building in Serbia against a bright blue sky.
图片来源:© UN Serbia

联合国驻塞尔维亚系统

90年代初以来,中欧地区的危机开始以来,联合国一直在塞尔维亚共和国(和前南斯拉夫)开展活动。自2000年初以来,联合国驻塞尔维亚国别小组一直与塞尔维亚政府合作。

目前,联合国驻塞尔维亚国别小组由19个联合国机构、基金和项目组成,包括常驻机构和非常驻机构,根据《2030年议程》和17个可持续发展目标,共同推进国家发展重点。

工作队由联合国驻地协调员负责协调,并在塞尔维亚政府和联合国国别小组之间签署的《发展伙伴关系框架》(2016-2020)下开展活动。此框架是战略合作路线图,旨在进一步促进善治和法治、发展社会和人力资源、经济发展、增长和就业、环境保护、应对气候变化和建设有弹性的社区,并将文化纳入可持续发展的整体进程。

在实施2016-2020年发展框架的前三年,联合国驻塞尔维亚国别小组提供了价值1.93亿美元的援助,其中1.5亿美元用于常规发展活动,4300万美元用于难民/移民相关活动。
 

里程碑

  1. 联合国驻塞尔维亚共和国国别小组的19个成员机构、基金和方案通过实施《2016-2020年发展伙伴关系框架》共同努力,支持该国在推进与《2030年议程》和欧盟改革进程完全一致的国家发展重点方面的进展。
     
  2. 治理和法治:到2020年,塞尔维亚人民,特别是弱势群体的人权得到保护,并能更好地获得司法和安全;各级治理机构加强问责制和代表性,为人民和经济提供更优质的服务;国家机构和其他相关行为者加强性别平等,让妇女和女孩能够过上没有歧视和暴力的生活,特别是弱势群体的妇女和女孩。
     
  3. 社会和人力资源发展:到2020年,为所有人提供并利用高质量、包容、公平、对性别问题有敏感认识、适合年龄的医疗服务,以保护患者的权利;建立高效的教育体系,为所有人,特别是最弱势的群体提供相关、优质、包容和公平的教育,并提高学习和社会成果;加强社会福利体系,为面临风险的个人和家庭提供及时、全面和持续的支持,使他们能够生活在安全、可靠、有支持的家庭和社区环境中。
     
  4. 经济发展、增长和就业:到2020年,有一个有效的有利环境,促进可持续生计和经济发展,重点是包容性的劳动力市场和创造体面的就业机会。
     
  5. 环境、气候变化和有复原力的社区:到2020年,应对气候变化和管理自然资源的能力得到提高,社区对自然和人为灾害的影响有更强的抵抗力。
     
  6. 文化与发展:到2020年,塞尔维亚拥有包容性的政策,确保加强文化产业部门、促进文化多样性,管理文化和自然遗产,推进可持续发展。

欲了解更多信息,请前往:https://serbia.un.org/

联合国驻塞尔维亚国家工作队

驻地协调员办公室
驻塞尔维亚联合国实体

联合国重要文件

联发援框架/联合国可持续发展合作框架(国家方案)

联发援框架/合作框架开始时间
2021年1月1日
联发援框架/合作框架结束时间
2025年12月31日
新合作框架周期开始日期
2026年1月1日

Serbia

The United Nations in Serbia

The UN has been present in the Republic of Serbia (and the former Yugoslavia) since the beginning of the crisis in the Region in early nineties. The UN Country Team (UNCT) has been working with the Government of the Republic of Serbia since early 2000s.

UNCT in Serbia currently comprises 19 UN Agencies, Funds and Programs, both resident and non-resident who work together to advance national development priorities in line with the Agenda 2030 and 17 Sustainable Development Goals.

The Team is coordinated by the UN Resident Coordinator and operates under the Development Partnership Framework – DPF (2016-2020) signed between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the UN Country Team. The Framework is a road map for strategic cooperation for the further promotion of good governance and the rule of law, development of social and human resources, economic development, growth and employment, environmental protection, fight against climate change and building resilient communities, and integrating culture into the overall process of sustainable development.

During the first three years of implementation of the DPF 2016-2020, UNCT Serbia delivered US$ 193 million worth of assistance of which US$ 150 million was delivered for regular development activities and US$ 43 million for refugee/migration related activities.

Milestones

  1. 19 member agencies funds and programmes of the UNCT in the Republic of Serbia work together through the implementation of the Development Partnership Framework 2016-2020 to support country’s progress in advancing national development priorities fully aligned with the Agenda 2030 and with the EU reform processes
     
  2. Governance and Rule of Law - By 2020, people in Serbia, especially vulnerable groups, have their human rights protected and have improved access to justice and security; Governance institutions at all levels have enhanced accountability and representation to provide better quality services to people and the economy; State institutions and other relevant actors enhance gender equality and enable women and girls, especially those from vulnerable groups, to live lives free from discrimination and violence
     
  3. Social and Human Resources Development - By 2020, high quality, inclusive, equitable, gender-sensitive, and age appropriate health services that protect patient rights are available and utilized by all; An efficient education system is established that enables relevant, quality, inclusive and equitable education to all, particularly the most vulnerable, and increases learning and social outcomes; The social welfare system is strengthened to provide timely, holistic and continued support to individuals and families at risk and enable them to live in a safe, secure, supportive family and community environment
     
  4. Economic Development, Growth, and Employment - By 2020, there is an effective enabling environment that promotes sustainable livelihoods, economic development, focused on an inclusive labour market and decent job creation
     
  5. Environment, Climate Change and Resilient Communities - By 2020, there are improved capacities to combat climate change and manage natural resources and communities are more resilient to the effects of natural and man-made disasters
     
  6. Culture and Development - By 2020, Serbia has inclusive policies ensuring an enhanced cultural industries sector, promoting cultural diversity and managing cultural and natural heritage as a vehicle for sustainable development

To learn more visit: https://serbia.un.org/

UN Country Team

Resident Coordinator Office

UN Entities in the Country

OHCHR

Georgette Gagnon

Director - Field Operations and Technical Cooperation Division (FOTCD)
UNFPA

Mr. John Mosoti

Representative for BiH, Country Director for Serbia, the former Yugaslavia Republic of Macedonia and Director for Kosovo
WHO

Dr Marjan Ivanusa

Representative and Head of Country Office

UN Key Documents

UNDAF/United Nations Sustainable Development Cooperation Framework (CP)

UNDAF/CF Start Date
UNDAF/CF End Date
Start of new CF cycle